Consultant

 

 

 

english german
  • Home
  • Program
  • Panelist
  • Register
  • Sponsorship/Stand
  • Participants List
  • Presentations
  • Contact
  • For information about registration, please contact:

    Yolanda Oghumah
    E-Mail: oghumah@lagos-ahk.de
    Tel.:+234 (1) 270 0746 - 7 (Ext.115)
    Mobile: +234 815 102 2503

    or

    Victoria Francis
    Email: francis@ngbafrica.com
    Tel.: +234 (1) 270 1548-9
    Mobile: +234 803 433 5688

    For Sponsorship and advertisement oppurtunities, please contact:

    Jennifer Ohikhuare
    E-Mail: ohikhuare@lagos-ahk.de
    Tel.:+234 (1) 270 0746 - 7 (Ext.113)
    Mobile: +234 807 707 6986

    or

    Chinenye Odenigbo
    Email: odenigbo@ngbafrica.com
    Tel.: +234 (1) 270 1548-9


     

    CONTACT

    For more information about the event, please contact:

    Debra Egemba
    Email: egemba@lagos-ahk.de
    Tel.:+234 (1) 270 0746 - 7 (Ext. 104)
    Mobile:+234 (0) 803 713 0836

    or

    Yinka Akande
    E-mail: akande@ngbafrica.com
    Tel.: +234 (1) 270 1548 - 9
    Mobile: +234-802-3205949